For general enquiries, contact the society at enquiries@cheshamsociety.org.uk .
Otherwise, please contact individual committee members at these addresses -

PositionNameTelephoneE-mail
President Helen Salisbury   president@cheshamsociety.org.uk
Chairman Tony Molesworth 01494 773381 chairman@cheshamsociety.org.uk
Vice-Chairman Emily Culverhouse   
Honorary Secretary John Graves   secretary@cheshamsociety.org.uk
Treasurer Pat Hunt   treasurer@cheshamsociety.org.uk
Membership Secretary Vacantmembership@cheshamsociety.org.uk
Special Projects (HS2) Jim Conboy 01494 773822 HS2@cheshamsociety.org.uk
Planning Roger Smith   planning@cheshamsociety.org.uk
Focus Newsletter Editor Camilla Goodman   focus@cheshamsociety.org.uk
Publicity Vacant    
Programme & Events Emily Culverhouse   programme@cheshamsociety.org.uk
Committee Member Mora Walker01494 783090
Committee Member Richard Brock
Architectural Consultant      
Archivist Dr. Angela Bishop  
Webmaster Jim Conboy 07730 230405 webmaster@cheshamsociety.org.uk
Focus Designer Andy Roker