25-Jan-2019

For general enquiries, contact the society at enquiries@cheshamsociety.org.uk .
Otherwise, please contact individual committee members at these addresses -

PositionNameTelephoneE-mail
President Helen Salisbury   president@cheshamsociety.org.uk
Chairman Emily Culverhouse   chairman@cheshamsociety.org.uk
Vice-Chairman Vacant    
Honorary Secretary Jonathan Coburn   secretary@cheshamsociety.org.uk
Treasurer Vacant  
Acting Treasurer Jim Conboy 07730 230405 treasurer@cheshamsociety.org.uk
Special Projects (HS2) HS2@cheshamsociety.org.uk
Planning planning@cheshamsociety.org.uk
Programme & Events Jean Slater   programme@cheshamsociety.org.uk
Membership Secretary Richard Gamester membership@cheshamsociety.org.uk
Committee Member Mora Walker01494 783090
Committee Member Joseph Baum
Webmaster Jim Conboy 07730 230405 webmaster@cheshamsociety.org.uk
Publicity Vacant    
Focus Designer Andy Roker
Archivist Dr. Angela Bishop