01-Oct-2018

For general enquiries, contact the society at enquiries@cheshamsociety.org.uk .
Otherwise, please contact individual committee members at these addresses -

PositionNameTelephoneE-mail
President Helen Salisbury   president@cheshamsociety.org.uk
Chairman Emily Culverhouse   chairman@cheshamsociety.org.uk
Vice-Chairman Hannah Marsh   focus@cheshamsociety.org.uk
Honorary Secretary     secretary@cheshamsociety.org.uk
Treasurer Pat Hunt   treasurer@cheshamsociety.org.uk
Special Projects (HS2) Jim Conboy 07730 230405 HS2@cheshamsociety.org.uk
Planning planning@cheshamsociety.org.uk
Programme & Events Jean Slater   programme@cheshamsociety.org.uk
Committee Member Mora Walker01494 783090
Webmaster Jim Conboy 07730 230405 webmaster@cheshamsociety.org.uk
Focus Designer Andy Roker
Archivist Dr. Angela Bishop  
Membership Secretary Vacant
Publicity Vacant