27-Jan-2018

For general enquiries, contact the society at enquiries@cheshamsociety.org.uk .
Otherwise, please contact individual committee members at these addresses -

PositionNameTelephoneE-mail
President Helen Salisbury   president@cheshamsociety.org.uk
Chairman Vacant    
Acting & Vice-Chairman Emily Culverhouse   chairman@cheshamsociety.org.uk
Honorary Secretary John Graves   secretary@cheshamsociety.org.uk
Treasurer Pat Hunt   treasurer@cheshamsociety.org.uk
Special Projects (HS2) Jim Conboy 07730 230405 HS2@cheshamsociety.org.uk
Programme & Events Emily Culverhouse   programme@cheshamsociety.org.uk
Committee Member Mora Walker01494 783090
Committee Member Richard Brock
Committee Member Hannah Marsh   focus@cheshamsociety.org.uk
Archivist Dr. Angela Bishop  
Webmaster Jim Conboy 07730 230405 webmaster@cheshamsociety.org.uk
Focus Designer Andy Roker
Planning Jim Conboy 07730 230405 planning@cheshamsociety.org.uk
Membership Secretary Jean Slater membership@cheshamsociety.org.uk
Publicity Vacant