26-Jul-2019

For general enquiries, contact the society at enquiries@cheshamsociety.org.uk .
Otherwise, please contact individual committee members at these addresses -

PositionNameTelephoneE-mail
Chairman Jim Conboy 07730 230405 chairman@cheshamsociety.org.uk
Vice-Chairman Jean Slater   vicechairman@cheshamsociety.org.uk
Honorary Secretary John Graves   secretary@cheshamsociety.org.uk
Treasurer Gerry Griffin   treasurer@cheshamsociety.org.uk
Special Projects (HS2) Jim Conboy 07730 230405 HS2@cheshamsociety.org.uk
Planning planning@cheshamsociety.org.uk
Focus Editor Jean Slater   focus@cheshamsociety.org.uk
Membership Secretary Richard Gamester membership@cheshamsociety.org.uk
Social Media Debora Willbee  SocMed@cheshamsociety.org.uk
Webmaster Jim Conboy   webmaster@cheshamsociety.org.uk
Focus Designer Andy Roker
Archivist Dr. Angela Bishop  
Programme & Events Vacant